tecxellent - Best Form of Production

Tool Holder Locking Device SK40/BT40

Tool Assembly Aid

General

Tool Holder Locking Device SK40/BT40 is an innovative development designed product specifically to meet the needs of modern manufacturing. The Equip SK40 / BT40 assembly aid guarantees the easiest handling and safe installation of all tool holders SK40 and BT40. To protect very expensive tool holder, are spared during assembly. The consistent design in high-tech plastic, will not damage the expensive tool holder.

Technical Characteristics

Tool Holder Locking Device Equip SK40/BT40 has been developed and calculated on state-of-the-art CAD/CAM systems. For the almost indestructible equip, a novel fiber-reinforced polyamide material was used. Two lugs integrated in the Equip SK40/BT40 secure the tool holder and prevent it from twisting.

Application

Tool Holder Locking Device Equip SK40/BT40 can be attached to any workbench with the appropriate screws. It can be used immediately after installation and also be used vertically and horizontally, allowing a very comfortable assembly of tools and pull studs. The Equip has a secure fit and is additionally held in place by 4 high-performance magnets.

A specially developed stand-alone system, allows Tool Holder Locking Device Equip SK40/BT40 to be mounted directly on the ground. The additional tool tray allows the storage of assembly tools as well. Tool Holder Locking Device Equip SK40/BT40 can be placed anywhere in the workshop.

Guarantee

10 years warranty for the longevity of the Tool Holder Locking Device Equip SK40/BT40. Should there be a defect, you will receive a free replacement immediately.

Advantages

  • Best price-performance ratio
  • Very easy handling
  • No damage to expensive tools
  • Excellent stability
  • Assembly on every workbench
  • Low investment costs
  • Tool can be mounted horizontally and vertically
  • With 4 retainer magnets in the horizontal socket (Securing the tool holder against falling out)

Technical Specifications

  • Material: fiber reinforced polyamide
  • SK40 recording in horizontal and vertical position
  • Color: yellow
  • Assembly on the workbench
  • "All information is approximate and subject to errors and changes"

 

Measurements and Weight

SK40 EQUIP
Depth

 

120mm
Width 150 mm
Height 120 mm
Weight 520 g
Price 99,- €

Questions?

Do you have any questions about the Tool Holder Locking Device SK40/BT40?

Please call us
+49 (0)6136 9168-0
or write us E-Mail
yk@tecxellent.de.

Your contact person
Ms. Yan Kang will be glad to assist you.

 

Download

SK40 Equip-Flyer:  Click below

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

tecxellent - fertigung in bestform

Equip SK40/BT40

Werkzeugmontagehilfe

Allgemein

Der Equip SK40/BT40 ist eine innovative Entwicklung, die speziell für die Anforderungen einer modernen Fertigung ausgelegt wurde. Die Equip SK40/BT40 Montagehilfe garantiert einfachste Handhabung und die sichere Montage aller Werkzeughalter SK40 und BT40. Die zum Teil sehr teuren Werkzeughalter, werden bei der Montage geschont. Durch die konsequente Auslegung in High Tech Kunststoff, sind Beschädigungen an den Werkzeugaufnahmen ausgeschlossen.

Technische Eigenschaften

Die Werkzeugmontagehilfe Equip SK40/BT40, wurde auf modernsten CAD/CAM Systemen entwickelt und berechnet. Für den nahezu unzerstörbaren Grundkörper wurde ein neuartiger faserverstärkten Polyamid-Werkstoff eingesetzt. Über zwei im Equip SK40/BT40 integrierte Nasen, wird der Werkzeughalter fixiert und gegen Verdrehungen gesichert.

Anwendung

Der Equip SK40/BT40 kann, mit entsprechenden Schrauben, auf jeder Werkbank befestigt werden. Die Montagehilfe kann nach der Montage sofort genutzt. Das Werkzeug kann Vertikal und Horizontal eingesetzt werden, was eine sehr komfortable Montage von Werkzeugen und Anzugsbolzen ermöglicht. Das Werkzeug hat einen sicheren Sitz und wird zusätzlich durch 4 Hochleistungsmagneten im Sitz gehalten.

Ein speziell entwickeltes Stand-Alone System, gestattet auch die Montage des Equip SK40/BT40 direkt am Boden. Die zusätzliche Werkzeugschale ermöglicht das Ablegen von Montagewerkzeugen. Der Equip SK40/BT40, kann so an jedem beliebigen Platz in der Werkstatt aufgestellt werden.

Garantie

10 Jahre Garantie stehen für die Langlebigkeit des Equip SK40/BT40. Sollte dennoch mal ein Defekt vorliegen, bekommen Sie umgehend eine kostenfreie Ersatzlieferung.

Auf einen Blick

  • optimales Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis
  • einfachste Handhabung
  • keine Beschädigung an teuren Werkzeugen
  • hohe Stabilität
  • Montage an jeder Werkbank
  • niedrige Anschaffungskosten
  • Werkzeug kann horizontal und vertikal montiert werden
  • 4 Haltemagnete in der horizontalen Aufnahme (Sicherung der Werkzeugaufnahme gegen Herausfallen)
  • Unbegrenzte Garantie auf Bruch

Technische Daten

  • Material: faserverstärkter Polyamid
  • SK40 Aufnahme in horizontaler und vertikaler Position
  • Farbe: verkehrsgelb
  • Montage an der Werkbank

 

Maße und Gewicht

SK40 EQUIP
Tiefe

 

120mm
Breite 150 mm
Höhe 120 mm
Gewicht 520 g
Preis 99,- €

Fragen?

Sie haben Fragen zu dem Produkt Equip?

Bitte rufen Sie uns an unter
+49 (0)6136 9168-0
oder schreiben eine E-Mail an
pd@tecxellent.de.

Ihre Ansprechpartner
Herr Patrick Diehl steht Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

 

Download

SK40 Equip-Flyer: