tecxellent - Best Form of Production

Development & Construction 2D / 3D

Design - Prototype - Series Production - Cost Optimization

General

In product development, we work closely with our customers. First and foremost, we want to turn the ideas of our customers into a successful product. The many years of experience with the development of own products is also a great advantage.
In a new development, it is important to consider economic production right from the start. Only if the product can be produced economically, the chance of a successful market launch is given. For this reason, close to cooperate with customers, designers, and pavers is essential.
We are always pleased to help with the further steps of the market launch, which with our excellent network of experienced service providers.

Design

In the first step, the product design is developed with the customer and the designer. Here are included important points such as haptics, application, surfaces and the desired market. The first hand designs help to identify and optimize details and problems at an early stage. Using special CAD software, the designs are converted into a CAD model.

Technology

First and foremost, the technicians keep an eye on the production possibilities and supplement the technical requirements and details in the CAD model, always with a view to economical production possibilities. Manufacturing processes and processes are already considered.

Prototype / Pattern

In this exciting phase, the first prototype or a pattern will be created. Depending on the size, material and purpose of the prototype, it can be produced promptly in 3D printing. 3D printing has become firmly established in product development and enables cost-effective and timely production of the first 1: 1 pattern. It is common to produce prototypes with machining. The advantage of machining lies in the independence of the material selection. Usually, a series of materials can be used here.
Basically, we manufacture models from a wide variety of materials, right through to finishing such as finish, painting, etc. Exhibition exhibits, design models or functional models are implemented exactly according to customer requirements. It is not unusual for us to deliver the model directly to the fair.

Optimization

With the prototypes, initial experiments such as handling, assembly and functions can be depicted. With the help of these experiences, an optimization is then carried out to achieve the series status.

Production

In consultation with the customer, we work out the most favorable production process taking into account various parameters, such as quantity, time of market launch, quality standard, delivery capability, etc. Quality is the prerequisite for a successful product. For your quality assurance, we also design and manufacture testing devices and gauges with practical details.

Projecting - Service - Consulting

From design to serial production, we are your competent partner. With experience and appropriate know-how, we are happy to assist you in the selection of materials, processes and strategies for economical production.

Questions?

Do you have any have questions or want more information?

Please call us as below
+49 (0)6136 9168-0
or write an e-mail
info@tecxellent.de.

Your tecXellent team is always at your disposal.

 

Download

Image Brochure:

en_USEnglish
de_DE_formalGerman en_USEnglish

tecxellent - fertigung in bestform

Entwicklung & Konstruktion 2D/3D

Design – Prototyp – Serienfertigung - Kostenoptimierung

Allgemein

Bei der Produktentwicklung arbeiten wir intensiv mit unseren Kunden zusammen. In erster Linie möchten wir aus den Ideen unserer Kunden, ein erfolgreiches Produkt machen. Hierbei ist auch die langjährige Erfahrung mit der Entwicklung eigener Produkte von großem Vorteil.
Bei einer Neuentwicklung, ist es wichtig, gleich zu Beginn die wirtschaftliche Fertigung mit in Betracht zu ziehen. Nur wenn das Produkt wirtschaftlich hergestellt werden kann, ist die Chance auf eine erfolgreiche Markteinführung gegeben. Aus diesem Grund ist eine enge Zusammenarbeit, mit Kunden, Designer, und Fertiger unerlässlich.
Auch bei den weiteren Schritten der Markteinführung sind wir mit unserem exzellenten Netzwerk an erfahrenen Dienstleistern gern behilflich.

Design

Im ersten Step wird mit dem Kunden und dem Designer das Produktdesign entwickelt. Bereits hier sind wichtige Punkte wie Haptik, Anwendung, Oberflächen und der erstrebte Markt mit einzubeziehen. Die ersten Handentwürfe helfen dabei, Details und Probleme frühzeitig zu erkennen und zu optimieren. Mittels einer speziellen CAD-Software werden die Entwürfe anschließend in ein CAD-Modell umgesetzt.

Technik

Die Techniker haben in erster Linie die Fertigungsmöglichkeiten im Blick und ergänzen im CAD-Modell die technischen Erfordernisse und Details, immer im Hinblick auf eine wirtschaftliche Fertigungsmöglichkeit. Herstellungsverfahren und Prozesse werden hier bereits berücksichtigt.

Prototyp / Muster

In dieser spannenden Phase, wird nun ein erster Prototyp oder ein Muster erstellt. Je nach Größe, Material und Einsatzzweck des Prototypen, kann dieser zeitnah im 3D-Druck hergestellt werden. Der 3D-Druck hat sich bei der Produktentwicklung fest etabliert und ermöglicht eine kostengünstige und zeitnahe Herstellung des ersten 1:1 Musters. Durchaus üblich ist auch die Fertigung eines Prototyps durch Zerspanung. Der Vorteil bei der Zerspanung liegt in der Unabhängigkeit der Materialauswahl. Hier kann in der Regel schon seriennahes Material verwendet werden.
Grundsätzlich fertigen wir Modelle aus verschiedensten Materialien, bis hin zur Endbearbeitung wie Finish, Lackierung usw. Messeexponate, Designmodelle oder Funktionsmodelle werden genau nach Kundenwunsch umgesetzt. Nicht selten liefern wir das Modell auch direkt zur Messe.

Optimierung

Mit den Prototypen können erste Versuche wie Handhabung, Montage und Funktionen abgebildet werden. Mit Hilfe dieser Erfahrungen erfolgt dann eine Optimierung um den Serienstand zu erreichen.

Fertigung

In Abstimmung mit dem Kunden erarbeiten wir den günstigsten Fertigungsprozess unter Berücksichtigung verschiedener Parameter, wie Menge, Zeitpunkt der Markteinführung, Qualitätsstandard, Lieferfähigkeit etc. Qualität ist die Voraussetzung für ein erfolgreiches Produkt. Für Ihre Qualitätssicherung konzeptionieren und fertigen wir auch Prüfvorrichtungen und Lehren mit praktischen Details.

Projektierung – Service – Beratung

Vom Design bis zur Serienfertigung sind wir Ihr kompetente Partner. Mit Erfahrung und entsprechendem Know-How unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei der Auswahl von Materialien, Verfahren und Strategien für eine wirtschaftliche Fertigung.

Fragen?

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten weitere Informationen?

Bitte rufen Sie uns an unter
+49 (0)6136 9168-0
oder schreiben eine E-Mail an
info@tecxellent.de.

Ihr tecXellent-Team steht Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

 

Download

Imagebroschüre: