tecxellent - Best Form of Production

CNC Production

Production - Prototypes - Forms

General

Since more than 25 years, we have been dealing with the production of components, prototypes and the production of samples, models and design objects. Even very complex geometries are custom made by our experienced technicians. The requirements of our customers are the constant challenge that we have been meeting with enthusiasm for years.

Production

The production of series parts, with modern machining centers, is part of our day-to-day business. Many of our customers, have trusted us for years and are convinced of our services and quality standards. Corresponding blanket orders are produced and delivered by us on time. With our large stock of prefabricated customer parts, we can spontaneously help our customers even in the event of bottlenecks.
When it comes to large series and price-critical parts, manufacturing in Germany is usually too expensive. Through our Chinese co-partner, we have access to large manufacturing capacity in China. The orders are projected by us and the manufacturing processes are monitored. You also have a contact person in Germany who also delivers in coordinated lot sizes.

3D Processing

With more than 25 years of experience in 3D machining, we offer our customers a great deal of know-how in the implementation of demanding projects. Whether complex prototypes, models, molds or tools - our experienced technicians guarantee a high-quality end product. We are especially experienced in 3D machining. An economical production plays an important role.

Prototypes and Patterns

·The processing of complex geometries, in particular free-form surfaces, makes special demands on the paver. Different materials, strategies for tensions and the right processing steps are for economical production, which require an experienced team of employees and corresponding technical equipment.
We produce prototypes for different industries in a variety of materials.

Shapes and Tools

We design and manufacture prototype injection molds, thermoforming molds, other molds and tools for you. We work with modern CAD / CAM systems and machining centers for 2D and 3D machining.

Design Models

Especially in the design, a model with a particularly high quality surface is required. Depending on the requirements, the design models are made of model building materials in various densities. For special surface treatments, we provide our customers with a good network with the respective suppliers.

Service

With our experience, we will advise you and help you implement your project.

Questions?

Do you have any questions about our services or would you like to have an offer?

Please call us as below
+49 (0)6136 9168-0
or write an e-mail
ls@tecxellent.de.

Your contact person
Mr. Lothar Schmahl is always at your disposal.

 

Download

Image Brochure:

en_USEnglish
de_DE_formalGerman en_USEnglish

tecxellent - fertigung in bestform

CNC Fertigung & Produktion

Fertigung – Produktion – Prototypen - Formen

Allgemein

Seit mehr als 25 Jahren beschäftigen wir uns mit der Fertigung von Komponenten, Prototypen und der Herstellung von Mustern, Modellen und Designobjekten. Auch sehr komplexe Geometrien werden durch unsere erfahrenen Techniker, wunschgemäß angefertigt. Die Anforderungen unserer Kunden, sind für uns die ständige Herausforderung, der wir uns seit Jahren mit Begeisterung stellen.

Fertigung

Die Fertigung von Serienteilen, mit modernen Bearbeitungszentren, gehört zu unserem Tagesgeschäft. Viele unserer Kunden, vertrauen uns seit Jahren und sind von unseren Leistungen und Qualitätsstandards überzeugt. Entsprechende Rahmenaufträge werden von uns Termingerecht gefertigt und geliefert. Mit unserem großen Lager an vorgefertigten Kundenteilen, können wir unseren Kunden auch bei Engpässen spontan aushelfen.
Wenn es um große Serien und preiskritische Teile geht, ist die Fertigung in Deutschland in der Regel zu teuer. Durch unseren chinesischen Mitgesellschafter, haben wir Zugriff auf große Fertigungskapazitäten in China. Die Aufträge werden von uns projektiert und die Fertigungsprozesse überwacht. Sie haben weiterhin einen Ansprechpartner in Deutschland, der auch in abgestimmten Losgrößen liefert.

3D-Bearbeitung

Mit mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung in der 3D-Bearbeitung bieten wir unseren Kunden ein großes Know-how bei der Umsetzung anspruchsvollen Projekte. Egal ob komplexe Prototypen, Modelle, Formen oder Werkzeuge – unsere erfahrenen Techniker garantieren ein hochwertiges Endprodukt. Gerade in der 3D-Bearbeitung spielt die Erfahrung der Mitarbeiter, für eine wirtschaftliche Fertigung, eine große Rolle. Auch die eingesetzten CAD/CAM Systeme sollten dem neusten Stand entsprechen.

Prototypen und Muster

Die Bearbeitung komplexer Geometrien, insbesondere von Freiformflächen, stellt besondere Ansprüche an den Fertiger. Verschiedenste Materialien, Strategien für Spannungen und die richtigen Bearbeitungsschritte für eine wirtschaftliche Fertigung, erfordern ein erfahrenes Mitarbeiterteam und entsprechendes technisches Equipment.
Wir fertigen Prototypen für unterschiedliche Branchen in den verschiedensten Materialien.

Formen und Werkzeuge

Wir konstruieren und fertigen für Sie Prototypen-Spritzgussformen, Tiefziehformen, Gussformen und Werkzeuge. Dabei arbeiten wir mit modernen CAD/CAM Systemen und Bearbeitungszentren für die 2D und 3D Bearbeitung.

Designmodelle

Gerade im Design werden Modelle mit besonders hochwertigen Oberflächen gefordert. Je nach Anforderung werden die Designmodelle aus Modellbaustoffen in verschiedenen Dichten gefertigt. Für spezielle Oberflächenveredelungen bieten wir unseren Kunden ein hervorragendes Netzwerk mit entsprechenden Lieferanten.

Service

Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung, wir beraten Sie gerne und helfen Ihnen bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Projekte.

Fragen?

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Leistungen oder wünschen ein Angebot?

Bitte rufen Sie uns an unter
+49 (0)6136 9168-0
oder schreiben eine E-Mail an
ls@tecxellent.de.

Ihre Ansprechpartner
Herr Lothar Schmahl steht Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

 

Download

Imagebroschüre: